EFCC Member List and Contact Information

List in Menu

Refunds
Registration Issues

EFCC MEMBERS
The BEST way to contact one of the committee members is to email us. 

Executive Director/Chairperson

Deb Newson

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

802.770.0002

Rules and Tech 

TJ Soar

tjsoar58@gmail.com

860.463.9191

Judges

Jack Weir

judges@easternfreestyle.org

978.852.2631

EQS “B” Series

John Kroetz

john.kroetz@welchallyn.com

585.738.9827

ECS "A" Series

Sam Tarrant

tarrant.sam@gmail.com

518.796.0254

EASTFREE TOUR

John Kimble

kimblej@gouldacademy.org

207.824.7805

Athlete Rep Kyle Babb kylebabb@comcast.net

TBD

Athlete Rep Camden Reiley TBD 518.593.9822

Member at Large

Nick Preston

nick@freestyleamerica.com

603.236.6608

Member at Large            

Larry Titus   

ltitus@hfti.com                      

585.755.9644

EFCC WORKING GROUPS

Appeals

Larry Titus, Mark Depeters, Ken Darsney. Non-voting member: Deb Newson Submit this form.  

Schedule

Deb Newson, Sam Tarrant, John Kroetz and John Kimble

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

 

EFCC SUPPORT POSITIONS

Operations - System Mgmt Larry Titus operations@easternfreestyle.org

585.755.9644

Office Manager

Sherry Albert

office.eastfree@gmail.com

 978.835.5073
Communications Deb Newson ussaeastfree@gmail.com

802.770.0002

EFCC BOARD MEMBERS and OFFICERS

Board member - Chairman TBD

TBD

Board member - Treasurer

TBD

TBD

Board member - Secretary

Ken Darsney

darsney@hotmail.com
Board member

Brittany Loweree

brittany.loweree@gmail.com
Board member 

TBD

TBD
Officer - Executive Director Deb Newson

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer