You are here

EFCC Member List and Contact Information

2016-17 EFCC MEMBERS

Executive Director/Chairperson

Deb Newson

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

802.770.0002

Rules and Tech 

Mark Depeters

TJ Soar

mdepeters@hotmail.com

tjsoar58@gmail.com

716.929.0692

860.463.9191

Judges

Jack Weir

judges@easternfreestyle.org

978.852.2631

EQS “B” Series

John Kroetz

john.kroetz@welchallyn.com

585.738.9827

ECS "A" Series

Sam Tarrant

tarrant.sam@gmail.com

518.796.0254

EASTFREE TOUR

John Kimble

kimblej@gouldacademy.org

207.824.7805

Athlete Rep Sydney Shaffer sydneyshaffer@gmail.com

203.767.2810

Athlete Rep      

Member at Large

Nick Preston

nick@freestyleamerica.com

603.236.6608

Member at Large            

Larry Titus   

ltitus@hfti.com                      

585.755.9644

2016-17 EFCC WORKING GROUPS

Appeals

Larry Titus, Mark Depeters, Ken Darsney. Non-voting member: Deb Newson Submit this form.  

Schedule

Deb Newson, Sam Tarrant, John Kroetz and John Kimble

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

 

2016-17 EFCC SUPPORT POSITIONS

Operations - System Mgmt Larry Titus operations@easternfreestyle.org

585.755.9644

Office Manager

Sherry Albert

office@easternfree.org

 978.835.5073
Communications Deb Newson ussaeastfree@gmail.com

802.770.0002

2016-17 EFCC BOARD MEMBERS and OFFICERS

Board member - Chairman Dean Goodermote

dgoodermote@gmail.com

Board member - Treasurer

Michael McGuire

michael.mcguire@kelaratlantic.com

Board member - Secretary

Ken Darsney

darsney@hotmail.com
Board member

Brittany Loweree

brittany.loweree@gmail.com
Board member 

Susie Mulder

susie.mulder@gmail.com
Officer - Executive Director Deb Newson

ussaeastfree@gmail.com

List in Menu: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer